Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kelly Beith, 34
New York, New York, United States
Julia, 31
New York, New York, United States
Maureen, 31. Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Dating with Maureen Bjernhagen. Meet singles in Kansas City United States
0
Nick: mb46821062
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaureenDate of Birth: 17 december 1985
Last name: BjernhagenZip code (USA only): 10019
 
Country: United States Region: Kansas City: Kansas City
Profession: Interior Design Work Place/Company name: self employed
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 90 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am very optimistic, kind, goal-oriented, communicative and cheerful
girl. I love life and I try to enjoy every moment of it! I have enough
friends in life and value them! I am not short-tempered, I don't like
conflicts and even when they happen, I prefer to solve them as quick
as its possible. I like having fun and being active. I enjoy spending
my time in good companies, I like dancing and being active, I like
sports especially scating. I like to travel and to see new places. I
like nature and try to spend warm weekends with my friends outside. I
enjoy nightlife the same as quiet rest; dining out, seeing theater and
going to clubs dancing, but I also would like to stay home to have a
romantic time with my future soul mate. My dream is to have
relationship based on trust and respect, honesty, loyalty. I want to
meet my soul mate, a loving, understanding, intelligent and devoted
partner.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb82018040 thermal AstonMartin21 mb2330465035 DGONNI 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 06.09.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine... someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship... not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?
Metrika