Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Maureen, 32
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Marie, 32
Bronx (NYC), New York, United States
Лена, 41. Горки, Mahilyowskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Лена . Meet singles in Горки Belarus
0
Nick: mb46547728
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Лена 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Mahilyowskaya Voblasts' City: Горки
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Auburn
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 33 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
afja Alexander25 basunbo shera123 mb7396092416 mb72114649 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
все кроме жестокоси
Your education, college:
,
Do you have pets?
да
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
много

Do you want kids?
да
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.07.2014
Number of photographs: 5
мои

 

 

Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Belarus
Language(s): Russian
 
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Blue
Hair color: Black, Bald, Streaks of gray, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
 Education: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $40,000 - $60,000Political views: Centrist
Metrika