Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Venus, 38
Lakeport, California, United States
tosin, 38
Long Beach, California, United States
Михаил, 27. Минск, Minskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Михаил . Meet singles in Минск Belarus
0
Nick: mb45188252
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Михаил 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Minskaya Voblasts' City: Минск
Language(s): Belarusian, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: 3D Artist Work Place/Company name: Wargaming
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb33896184 wiss1990 mb65707779 mb83690533 mb7316758486 waldi54 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Среднее
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Верная девушка
What's your favorite city in the world?
Санкт-Петербург
 
What are your favorite games?
MMO, RPG
How long can you manage without communication?
Очень долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Сколот, Ратибор

Do you want kids?
да, и не мало
 

Your favorite movie:
Русь изначальная
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
- Не думай о дне сегодняшнем - о нем позаботились наши отци. Думай о дне завтрашнем - дабы не прокляли нас наши дети.
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
Спорт
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
собой

Your favorite literary characters:
Геральт
Your main disposition:
Верность
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Belarus, Russia, Ukraine
 
Nationality: Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Dislike children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
  
Metrika