Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
taylor ruggero, 27
New York, United States
mike, 51
Florida, United States
Анжелика, 45. Южно-Сахалинск, Sakhalinskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Анжелика . Meet singles in Южно-Сахалинск Russia
0
Nick: mb4226377
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Religion: Atheist
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Анжелика 
 
Country: Russia Region: Sakhalinskaya Oblast' City: Южно-Сахалинск
Profession: Строитель 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Black
Hair length: Average
Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Atheist
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
веселый добрый нежный человечек

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
artpol73 mb89358560 mb94656631 mb72018103 kosfR mb2034491138 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • нежность и ласка
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Universal
    Breast size: Medium
    In sex I like:
    в сексе люблю почти все
    Your education, college:
    средне - специальное училище
    Do you have pets?
    да есть пес и кот
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    дети и любимый человек
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    венеция
    Who's your favorite painter?
    саврасов
    What are your favorite games?
    лото
    How long can you manage without communication?
    3месяца
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    александр маршал

    Your favorite movie:
    повесть о настаящем человеке
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    быть умелой
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 12.11.2014
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Russia
    Language(s): Russian
    Nationality: Russian
     
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average, Bald
     Education: Vocational secondary education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
      
    About future partner:
    чтобы бы нежным добрым
    Metrika