Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
manel, 57
Colorado, United States
Laura, 37
Toledo, Ohio, United States
Георгий, 34. Ярославль, Yaroslavskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Георгий Голубков. Meet singles in Ярославль Russia
0
Nick: mb42178554
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ГеоргийDate of Birth: 28 october 1983
Last name: ГолубковZip code (USA only): 150036
 
Country: Russia Region: Yaroslavskaya Oblast' City: Ярославль
 
Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Меня зовут Георгий, работаю всесторонне развитый человек, в меру эррудированный.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Tanyakoro2009 kotlyarov mb77471655 durel Thel 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Your education, college:
Средне-специальное
Do you have pets?
Нет
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.11.2015
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Average 
  
 Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
  
  
  
About future partner:
Хотелось бы видеть рядом с собой свободную без детей и всяких обязательств девушку
Metrika