Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Teresa, 29
Adel, Iowa, United States
Billy, 33
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Вова, 43.
Dating with Вова Бондаренко. Meet singles in
0
Nick: mb40771049
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВоваDate of Birth: 16 april 1974
Last name: БондаренкоZip code (USA only): 247070
 
Country:    
Language(s): Belarusian
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Belarusian
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Volkswagen Vento Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb65982593 mb1822147328 sances69 mb80457318 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
школа
Do you have pets?
2кот и собака
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.06.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 81kg (178.57 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Belarus
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Albanian, Algerian, Afghan, American, Argentin, Austrian, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bolivian, Canadian, Chinese, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Dutch, Filipino, French, German, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kenyan, Lithuanian, Lebanese, Malagasy, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mexican, North Korean, New Zealander, Nepalese, Norwegian, Nigerian, Pakistani, Palestinian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Sardinian, Scot, Slovene, South African, South Korean, Spaniard, Swiss, Sudanese, Syrian, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Jordanian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
Metrika