Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
manny, 27
United Kingdom
lola, 47
New York, United States
Александр, 47. Арбаж, Kirovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Александр . Meet singles in Арбаж Russia
0
Nick: mb40220291
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Dislike children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Александр 
 
Country: Russia Region: Kirovskaya Oblast' City: Арбаж
Profession: Инженер электроник 
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Nationality: Russian Political views: Monarchist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Dislike children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: ZAZ 965 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 34 - 43 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb22544978 viviane sunny2020 galicin1976 IvanGo mb61193020 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
Высшее, ВВМУРЭ им. Попова.
Do you have pets?
Нет.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Гармония в семье.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Санкт-Петербург
 
What are your favorite games?
Хоккей, но смотрю редко.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.12.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika