Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
james, 26
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Donnell, 29
Temecula, California, United States
Amy, 49. York, Pennsylvania, United States
Dating with Amy M. Meet singles in York United States
0
Nick: mb3972862570
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Austrian
Religion: Other
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AmyDate of Birth: 13 august 1968
Last name: MZip code (USA only): 17404
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: York
Language(s): English
  Work Place/Company name: self employed
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Austrian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am me. I will not be anyone other than me. I am honest to a fault. If you can't handle that, move on.

I am interested in men who reside in the USA. If you live in any other part of the world, please do not waste my time.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 33
Aleks7335 12lori mb7807322 mb87201851 Havengray judith 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.09.2016
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) - 192cm (6.3 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Slim, A few extra pounds 
  
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Black or African American, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, They don't live with me
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
 Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life, Health and beauty
 Political views: Conservative
About future partner:
I will know him when we talk/meet. I know what I am looking for, and will not tell you in advance so you can pretend.
Metrika