Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jason, 43
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Javi, 57
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Jake, 26. Angeles, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Jake . Meet singles in Angeles Philippines
0
Nick: mb3921895307
Gender: Male
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Filipino
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JakeZip code (USA only): 2009
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Angeles
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Filipino
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

About me:
Graduated BS in Economics and looking to pursue my dream... to become a lawyer...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
seanhze ashlyn dabos Demo aliesmozzart 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Women who are active. I am aroused when my woman gets aroused
Your education, college:
Bachelor of Science in Economics
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
when things go the way i planned it
What's your favorite city in the world?
Anywhere
Who's your favorite painter?
n/a
What are your favorite games?
not active but i play know how to play almost every sport
How long can you manage without communication?
1 month at most
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Alternative Rock, Pop, RnB, acoustic, reggae, slow rock

Do you want kids?
2 boys, 1 girl
The most striking discovery for you:
that i can live alone.. XD

Your favorite movie:
Three idiots, star wars
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
What doesn't kill you makes you strong
The strongest impression of being abroad:
haven't thought about it yet
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance is when two people share the intimacy of the relationship.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
The alchemist by Coelho. Currently writing my autobiography
 


Your hobby?
Playing guitar
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.03.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 47kg (103.62 Lbs) - 74kg (163.14 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 173cm (5.67 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Black
Hair color: BlackHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: AsianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
somebody who understands me and respects what i want
Metrika