Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
laura, 32
California, United States
chris, 29
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Alex, 28. Пинск, Brestskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Alex . Meet singles in Пинск Belarus
Nick: mb34955625
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Alex 
Country: Belarus Region: Brestskaya Voblasts' City: Пинск
Profession: Мастер на производстве Work Place/Company name: "МихаилДрев"
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities

About me:
Целеустремлённый молодой человек. Легко нахожу общий язык с людьми. Отзывчивый, честный и весёлый.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb975195971 87654321az mb19744125 marybaby10 blackdick mb51915456 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
Секс во всех его проявлениях...
Your education, college:
Техник-технолог мебельного производства, дизайнер мебели.
Do you have pets?
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
"Бутылочка" =)
How long can you manage without communication?
Не долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Noize MC

Do you want kids?
Да, но немного позже
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.08.2015
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
About future partner:
Хочу познакомиться с симпатичной девушкой или женщиной.