Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
prachi, 25
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Jinx, 33
California, United States
Brian, 47. Dunedin, Florida, United States
Dating with Brian McCormick. Meet singles in Dunedin United States
0
Nick: mb3363605776
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Irish
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BrianDate of Birth: 17 august 1970
Last name: McCormickZip code (USA only): 34683
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Dunedin
Profession: optival Work Place/Company name: gov
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Irish Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Volkswagen Golf
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 59 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities

About me:
This is like placing an add in the newspaper to sell used car lol. 1970 Male, white, sandy- brown hair, hazel eyes, Like new, driven around town mostly, still has that new male smell. For a personal showing & test drive . I just like to hang out with friends, live music , cooking and doing something new. I like a low maintenance fun woman, who is laid back. I also like one who knows what she wants & isn't afraid to ask for it.
First I work at Veterans Hospital and clinics for the US Department of Veterans, enough said see above .
I would describe myself as low key, mellow, down to earth, cheerful, happy, positive, funny, introspective and fair kind of guy.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Lola23 taqiaham mb32751400 mb84599022 mb98855758 Antonio1988 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.03.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
looking to develop new friendships and am open if it leads to something more. I like to only surround myself with people of character. I have a lot of independence because I am not tied down by anything like little one's at home nor do I have any drama in my life whatsoever. My faith is important to me. I enjoy traveling, dining, live bands, beaches, walking, hiking, people watching, and so much more. Life is too short so I have a huge desire to explore, be adventurous, and do spontaneous things. I want to embrace all that life has to offer and learn from the people I meet and the experiences that stumble upon my path
Metrika