Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
cheryl, 34
Frankfort, Indiana, United States
nant101, 31
Newton, New Jersey, United States
Walter, 60. Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Dating with Walter . Meet singles in Mangalore India
Nick: mb3188781305
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WalterDate of Birth: 18 october 1957
  
 
Country: India Region: Karnataka City: Mangalore
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
millre Alex_94 mb5759702985 Jenya mb50670083 j1985dewey 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Australia, France, Germany, Mexico, Morocco, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Canadian, Chinese, English, German, Russian, Thai
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Hazel, Black
Hair color: Black, Chestnut, Dark brownHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific IslanderEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Long-term RelationshipChildren: 1 child, 2 children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Socialist
Metrika