Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Nicholas, 53
Arlington, Virginia, United States
samantha, 30
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Эдуард, 24. Минск, Minskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Эдуард . Meet singles in Минск Belarus
0
Nick: mb31183263
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Эдуард 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Minskaya Voblasts' City: Минск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Мастер производственного обучения Work Place/Company name: УО Областной аграрно-технический професионалийный лицей
 
Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Хороший, понимающий, отзывчевый, веселый. Остальное при общении.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb21029509 mb55880099 mb6790101363 mb88905440 sergey1978a 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Нежность,ласку
Your education, college:
ИПК РИПО,Техник-строитель,мастер производственного обчения
Do you have pets?
Нет,был кот.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Духовное развитие
What's your favorite city in the world?
Бывал мало где,и по этому мало что можно сказать.
Who's your favorite painter?
Вангог
What are your favorite games?
Ворлд оф танкс,асасин крид.
How long can you manage without communication?
По разному бывает
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Много

Do you want kids?
Точно не в ближайшем будущем
 

Your favorite movie:
Хитмэн
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Без труда не вытянуть рыбку из пруда)
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Не было таких(
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Важна всегда
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Теодор Драйзер-Гений
What quality do you think highly of?
Искренность


Your hobby?
Спорт,когда я занимаюсь им)
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
За которые ты просишь прощения
Which famous person would you like to be?
Ой даже и не знаю

Your favorite literary characters:
Капитан Батлер из Унесенных ветром
What kind of people you don't like:
У кого энергетика плохая
The most recent achievement:
Закончил колледж)))
Your main disposition:
Доброта
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Искренность
What is your current goal?
Служба в армии
Your main shortcoming:
Слабость характера
Your attitude towards religion:
Нейтральное
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Не буду отвечать на такой вопрос

Your dream job:
Массаж,целительство
How do you want to see yourself?
Преуспевающим молодым человеком
Where do you want to live?
Не в пределах мегаполиса
Your favorite authors:
А.Похабов
Who was your first love?
Была одна особа))

How do you usually meet somebody?
Стесняшка
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Саморазвитием
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Упорство

There is nothing worse for you than:
Не досмотреть сон
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Чувственность,страсть
In one word - how do people see you?
Не знаю им виднее

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Как и вас
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Повадки,манеры
What do you hate the most?
Обман
Your favorite dish?
Очень много

How would you want to die?
Во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
Мало знаю о них нужно углубляться,что бы понять

Your current state of mind:
Духовное
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
На крыше 5-ти этажного дома,высше домов в городе нет))
Your motto:
Под лежачий камень вода не течет
What would you want to change in your country:
Отношение к развитию молодежи
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.08.2015
Number of photographs: 6
В разных местах

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 55kg (121.25 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Belarus, Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Belarusian, Russian
Religion: Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Walnut, Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Black, Blond, Chestnut, White, Auburn, Dark brownHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and art, Fame and influenceImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
При общении.
Metrika