Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christopher Perron, 47
Miami, Florida, United States
patience, 39
California, United States
Александр, 63. Казань, Respublika Tatarstan, Russia
Dating with Александр Владимиров. Meet singles in Казань Russia
0
Nick: mb30124626
Gender: Male
Age: 63
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлександрDate of Birth: 16 august 1954
Last name: Владимиров 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Tatarstan City: Казань
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Наладчик оборудования Work Place/Company name: ОАО РЖД
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Daewoo Matiz Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 60 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
холост у меня есть мама племянница с семьей больше никого я пенсионер но работаю успешно

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb5022254294 andron_2014 soddygirl demsy mb244017583 toli1990a 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
все
Your education, college:
техникум связи окончил в 1975 году
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
взаимная забота и уважение быть рядом с ней чувствовать ее тепло и радость
What's your favorite city in the world?
казань
Who's your favorite painter?
васильев
What are your favorite games?
шашки
How long can you manage without communication?
я пока один
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
антонов

Do you want kids?
по годам уже поздно
The most striking discovery for you:
пока живу

Your favorite movie:
все хороши
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
живи и не думай плохо
The strongest impression of being abroad:
не был
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
все равно
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
техническая
What quality do you think highly of?
улыбку и свет и тепло в глазах


Your hobby?
что нибуть ремонтировать
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
незнаю
Which famous person would you like to be?
все равно

Your favorite literary characters:
нет
What kind of people you don't like:
худых
The most recent achievement:
поменял машину
Your main disposition:
я спокоен
The most recent fail/loss:
похоронил хорошего человека подругу
What do you rate highly about your friends?
дружбу
What is your current goal?
здоровье работа найти подругу
Your main shortcoming:
лень пойти в поликлинику
Your attitude towards religion:
равнодушен когда тяжело вспоминаю о нем
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
я один

Your dream job:
все работы хороши
How do you want to see yourself?
не один
Where do you want to live?
дома
Your favorite authors:
распутин
Who was your first love?
фарида

How do you usually meet somebody?
никак
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
работал
What quality you rate the highest about man?
ум

There is nothing worse for you than:
не люблю пьяных
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
доброта
In one word - how do people see you?
добрый

Do you arouse watching pornography?
красиво пухленькие
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
непонимаю их
What do you hate the most?
обидно когда ни зачто высказывают
Your favorite dish?
не люблю лук

How would you want to die?
если смерти то мгновенной
Your favorite historic chracter:
петр первый

Your current state of mind:
я спокоен
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
на работе
Your motto:
будет здоровье будет работа будет работа будет зарплата
What would you want to change in your country:
вернуть социализм
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
желательно толстенькую пухденькую моего 150 160см роста не обремененая детьми и внуками свободная русская не курит с квартирой одна
Metrika