Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Eric, 25
Crete, Nebraska, United States
tosin, 37
Long Beach, California, United States
Kelly, 25. Brookwood, Alabama, United States
Dating with Kelly kelly. Meet singles in Brookwood United States
1
Nick: mb2984612381
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KellyDate of Birth: 2 november 1991
Last name: kellyZip code (USA only): 55401
 
Country: United States Region: Alabama City: Brookwood
Language(s): American
Profession: Medical Student 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
i am loooking or the love of my life a man i can trust nd are for and be withfor the rest of my life a kind man a God fearing man.. i hate games an i hate to be played if you are not for real please do not contact... i enjoy going to beach to watch the sunsets, a long walk, swimming, cooking, hanging out with loved ones, watching movies, dancing mostly salsa, playing video games, swimming, hanging out with loved ones, reading magazine and novel.. i love o try new things and get to meet new people and see new places ...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
Romanowski19881118 mb4993797287 sarmaad simonlfc mb54791698 mihalchickkarl 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Breast size: Medium
 
Do you have pets?
yes
 
What are your favorite games?
football
How long can you manage without communication?
one day
 

Do you want kids?
yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.10.2015
Number of photographs: 7

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Brazil, Canada, Netherlands
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic 
  
  
  
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal development 
  
About future partner:
simple
Metrika