Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
John, 33
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Clark, 33
Adams, New York, United States
Jay, 20. Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Dating with Jay . Meet singles in Greenville United States
0
Nick: mb2936810042
Gender: Male
Age: 20
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Dominican
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JayZip code (USA only): 27834
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Greenville
Language(s): American, Spaniard
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 187cm (6.13 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Dominican Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb3129623897 mb4088372414 nicolly mb77781356 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.02.2018
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 64kg (141.09 Lbs)
Height: 149cm (4.89 ft) - 168cm (5.51 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Career and money, Personal development, Fame and influenceImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: Any 
Metrika