Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
charles, 67
Lampasas, Texas, United States
Mellisa, 33
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Kathy, 55. Freeport, Texas, United States
Dating with Kathy . Meet singles in Freeport United States
7
Nick: mb2823975824
Gender: Female
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Kathy 
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Freeport
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Auburn
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 130
royo mb3142476295 mb3473005 mb19738982 mb46661553 Sem10 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
Early high school
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Having a partner for life
What's your favorite city in the world?
Florida
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Country,R&B

Do you want kids?
Already have kids
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.05.2016
Number of photographs: 6

 

 

Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) - 133kg (293.21 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
 Hair length: Short, Bald
 Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
  
Metrika