Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kelly, 34
California, United States
Tony, 25
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Bryin, 46. Bakersfield, California, United States
Dating with Bryin Boen. Meet singles in Bakersfield United States
0
Nick: mb27626101
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BryinDate of Birth: 18 june 1971
Last name: Boen 
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Bakersfield
Language(s): English
Profession: part time student 
 
Weight: 155kg (341.71 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Pontiac Grand Prix Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Single father of a beautiful 7 yr old. Love to laugh and to make others laugh. Like intellectual conversations as well as down right silly topics.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
romancevikin athlete11 annaparkers6 mb1554772 Arturjan Sultan77 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.07.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 98kg (216.05 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Blue
Hair color: BlondHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Higher education
  
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
Funny,easy going, with input not just listening skills. Loves to laugh and is spontaneous.
Metrika