Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Andy, 55
Runcorn, North West England, United Kingdom
frank, 58
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Таня, 40. Харьков, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Таня . Meet singles in Харьков Ukraine
0
Nick: mb26331988
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Таня 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kharkivs'ka Oblast' City: Харьков
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Секретарь 
 
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 36 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Обычная женщина, которая мечтает о счастье...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
drinkwata lukie 89052658039 seregarob zaim mb1181167719 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Возбуждает любимый человек
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: Universal
    Breast size: Medium
    Your education, college:
    Высшее
    Do you have pets?
    Есть
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Взаимопонимание
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Мой родной
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Много. Первый, которого вспомнила - Васильев
    What are your favorite games?
    Я не азартный человек
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Очень долго
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Я меломан. От классической музыки до тяжелого рока

    Do you want kids?
    Возможно
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Сама жизнь это поразительное открытие

    Your favorite movie:
    Обожаю кино. Но одного любимого нет.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Будь собой
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Ничего нет лучше Родины
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Часть жизни
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Книги, по которым экранизировали сериал - Игра престолов
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Ум


    Your hobby?
    Саморазвитие
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Смотря при каких обстоятельствах
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Никем

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Не сотвори себе кумира
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Глупых, то бишь тупых
    The most recent achievement:
    Оно еще впереди
    Your main disposition:
    Умение слушать
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Это личное
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Отсутствие лицемерия
    What is your current goal?
    И всегда. Не предавать близких и себя
    Your main shortcoming:
    Чересчур добрая
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Вера в душе и сердце
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Потеря родных

    Your dream job:
    Хорошо там, где нас нет
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Нужной другим людям
    Where do you want to live?
    Там, где любят и ждут
    Your favorite authors:
    Оооочень много. Достоевский, Толстой, Чехов.....
    Who was your first love?
    Молодой парень

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Знакомятся со мной
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Такого никогда не будет. Просто так не бывает
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Мужественность, ответственность, доброта

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Человеческой глупости и апатии
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Женственность, милосердие
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Слишком серьезной и строгой

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Есть немного
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Ничего. Обычные люди
    What do you hate the most?
    Да глупость меня раздражает
    Your favorite dish?
    Украинская, грузинская, итальянская, японская кухня

    How would you want to die?
    Не задумываюсь об этом
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Защитники Украины всех времен

    Your current state of mind:
    Выше среднего)
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Парки, скверы
    Your motto:
    Живу без лозунгов и девизов
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Менталитет
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 25.12.2014
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Ukraine
    Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
    Nationality: Ukrainian
     
      
      
      
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
     Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
      
      
    About future partner:
    Каждый человек непохож на другого. Внешностью, характером, поведением. Но если с мужчиной интересно и нет желания расставаться - это и есть "твой" человек. Твое счастье...
    Metrika