Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Luis, 25
Henderson, Nevada, United States
naomi, 37
New York, United States
Алексей, 25. Браслав, Vitsyebskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Алексей . Meet singles in Браслав Belarus
0
Nick: mb22560336
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Belarusian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Алексей 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Vitsyebskaya Voblasts' City: Браслав
Language(s): Belarusian, English, Polish, Russian
 
Weight: 71kg (156.53 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Belarusian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
soulmate1 Wadimiz7272 mb8154824671 mb36060981 jayjones guy69 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Браслав
 
What are your favorite games?
Pro Evolution Soccer, Turok, Splinter Sell, Hitman, Devil may cry 4
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, Basta, Noize MC, Stim, Nickelback, Three Days Grace

Do you want kids?
Да
 

Your favorite movie:
DOOM, Касл, Городские легенды, Крик 1-3, 2012, Сокровища нации 1-2, Рыцарская сага, Сверхъестесственное, Стэн Хельсинг, Конура, Приключения Шурика, Я знаю что вы сделали прошлым летом 1-3, Никогда не здавайся, 13-ый район 1-2, Морское путешествие, Держи ритм, Far Cry, Hitmen, Я робот, Обсуждению не подлежит 2, Код Да Винчи, Ангелы и Демоны, Бросок кобры, Гарольд и Кумар 1-2, Дворовые танцы, Добро пожаловать в Zombилэнд, Евротур, Железный человек, За мной последний танец, Золотой лёд, Интуиция, Кунг
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Крестный отец, Код да Винчи, Ангелы и демоны, Спартак...
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 63kg (138.89 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 172cm (5.64 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
Metrika