Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
dianne, 35
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Aleksandr, 27
United Kingdom
CarTune100, 37. Tennessee, United States
Dating with CarTune100 .. Meet singles in  United States
Nick: mb21816213
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CarTune100Date of Birth: 17 july 1980
Last name: . 
 
Country: United States Region: Tennessee  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am intelligent, with a good sense of humor, honest, caring, with a bit of a wild streak to me; and also a bit of a country boy. I could tell you more, but wouldn't that make the conversation boring?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
elena147782 mb34916955 mavostica Sereja_KPECT mb73226119 mb5456299398 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • Ask me about it.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    In sex I like:
    Someone who is experimental, passionate and freaky.
    Your education, college:
    Two year technical training grad.
    Do you have pets?
    No
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    That is a relative question, especially not being a billionaire.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    I haven't been globe trotting yet, so I can't really say what my favorite city is.
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Probably VanGogh
    What are your favorite games?
    Billiards would have to top the list, but I'm not opposed to trying something new if I haven't already played it.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not a necessity for me.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Too many to name, but mostly all in the modern country genre.

    Do you want kids?
    It all depends on the woman that I am with. Definitely open to the possibility though.
    The most striking discovery for you:
    I'm still making them.

    Your favorite movie:
    Scarface, Face/off, anything in the "Fast and Furious" franchise; just to name a few.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Carpe Diem, and two things to never let another man borrow....
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Amsterdam was fun...
     
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    50 Shades..., haven't found another yet.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Honesty


    Your hobby?
    Music, Art, Crafts, or pretty much anything that I can do with my hands.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    That would be relative to the situation, but the most forgivable mistakes are the ones where a person just doesn't know any better.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    ME.

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Don Juan Demarco, D'artagnan
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Honest, intelligent, outgoing,
     
     
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Everyone has to have something to believe in.
     

    Your dream job:
    Franchise owner.
     
    Where do you want to live?
    The Country or Island Paradise.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Everyday activities or through a mutual acquaintance.
     

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Doesn't everyone?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I have no problem with it as long as a man doesn't approach me.
    What do you hate the most?
    Bullies, and any reasonable facsimile there of.
    Your favorite dish?
    Italian

    How would you want to die?
    Sleeping.
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Samson

    Your current state of mind:
    Too many questions....
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Nashville, Downtown.
    Your motto:
    It's always better to have and not need, than to need and not have.
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Too many to list that dive into the realm of politics.
    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 69kg (152.12 Lbs)
    Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Albanian, American, Argentin, Austrian, Australian, Bulgarian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bolivian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Czech, Dane, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Egyptian, Finn, French, Fijian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Italian, Israeli, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Quebecian, Romanian, Russian, Sardinian, Serb, Scot, Slovak, Slovene, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden, Syrian, Ukrainian, Venezuelan
    Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, Slim 
     Hair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
    Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Socialist, Centrist, Liberal, Apathetic, Libertarian
    About future partner:
    Kind, passionate, intelligent, down-to-earth, with a good sense of humor and loves to laugh, caring, and an adventurous side. I could tell you more, but wouldn't that make the conversation boring?
    Metrika