Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Angie, 24
Franklin, Nebraska, United States
Павел, 27. Москва, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Павел . Meet singles in Москва Russia
Nick: mb2163702198
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Павел 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Москва
Profession: Водитель Work Place/Company name: евростандарт
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 23 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
snake123 pilika123 mb77144419 darksky Ammar 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
11 классов средней общеобразовательной школы помошник машиниста электропоезда(электровоза) водитель троллейбуса слесарь подвижного состава 4го разряда
What's your favorite city in the world?
Москва,Санкт Петербург

Do you want kids?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 53kg (116.84 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)