Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
fingres, 46
New York, United States
Kim, 38
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Michael, 36. El Paso, Texas, United States
Dating with Michael . Meet singles in El Paso United States
1
Nick: mb2137777751
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichaelZip code (USA only): 79904
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: El Paso
Language(s): English
Profession: Miliatry soldier Work Place/Company name: West Point
 
Weight: 99kg (218.26 Lbs) 
Height: 197cm (6.46 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Cadillac DTS Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 38 - 51 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm kind, down to Earth, compassionate and loyal. I have honest nature and i pride myself on my great sense of humor which can also be a touch sarcastic. I support the people i love and care about to the fullest. I like traveling, swimming, golf, fishing and reading. I enjoy trying new things but I do have limits. I like to explore places through food and culture. I’m independent but open if found someone i can rely on. I can find laughter in any situation.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
janik mb43185991 niraj mb56795357 mb8633080288 michaeldio 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Texas State College
Do you have pets?
Yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Life
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
Eric Church
What are your favorite games?
Soccer, Baseball, golf
How long can you manage without communication?
A week
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
R. Kelly

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
Truth

Your favorite movie:
Action
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Parents
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Careful
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It means love and very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Bible
What quality do you think highly of?
Dishonest


Your hobby?
Reading
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Lie
Which famous person would you like to be?
Bill Clinton

Your favorite literary characters:
Honest
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars
The most recent achievement:
Marriage
Your main disposition:
Work
The most recent fail/loss:
Death
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Kind
What is your current goal?
Achievement
Your main shortcoming:
Truth
Your attitude towards religion:
Adore
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Failure

Your dream job:
President
How do you want to see yourself?
Personality
Where do you want to live?
USA
Your favorite authors:
James Bond
Who was your first love?
Mother

How do you usually meet somebody?
Appointment
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Reading
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Honesty

There is nothing worse for you than:
Lie
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Good character
In one word - how do people see you?
Honest

Do you arouse watching pornography?
No
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Dishonest
What do you hate the most?
Lie
Your favorite dish?
Fajitas

How would you want to die?
Cool death
Your favorite historic chracter:
Bob Marley

Your current state of mind:
Clean
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
El Paso
Your motto:
In God i trust
What would you want to change in your country:
Government
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.08.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 172kg (379.19 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 194cm (6.36 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: BlackHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Fame and influenceImportant in others: Health and beauty
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
Kind, loving, caring, honest, good sense of humor with understanding.
Metrika