Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christina, 28
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
ray, 41
Everett, Washington, United States
Коля, 36. Житомир, Zhytomyrs'ka Oblast, Ukraine
Dating with Коля . Meet singles in Житомир Ukraine
0
Nick: mb2126733859
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Коля 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Zhytomyrs'ka Oblast City: Житомир
Language(s): Ukrainian
Profession: строитель Work Place/Company name: частная организация
 
Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 28 - 36 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
добрый верный

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
kelvo mb65596853 natapaaa mb58899180 Mihai012 sumanth 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
всё что нравится партнёру
Your education, college:
среднеспециальное,училище
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
когда любьят
What's your favorite city in the world?
житомир
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
What are your favorite games?
шахматы
How long can you manage without communication?
не долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ария

Do you want kids?
может быть
The most striking discovery for you:
интернет

Your favorite movie:
нету
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
не прислушываюсь
The strongest impression of being abroad:
чистота
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
гулять с любимой очень важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?
правдивость


Your hobby?
моя робота
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
не знаю
Which famous person would you like to be?
ни кем

Your favorite literary characters:
нету
What kind of people you don't like:
врунов
The most recent achievement:
нету
Your main disposition:
доверчивость
The most recent fail/loss:
нету
What do you rate highly about your friends?
честность
What is your current goal?
купить свой дом
Your main shortcoming:
нету
Your attitude towards religion:
без фанатизма
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
потеря любимой

Your dream job:
мне нравится моя робота
How do you want to see yourself?
успешным
Where do you want to live?
там где жыву
Your favorite authors:
нету
Who was your first love?
девушка

How do you usually meet somebody?
по разному
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
не знаю
What quality you rate the highest about man?
дружбу

There is nothing worse for you than:
измена любимой
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
верность
In one word - how do people see you?
не знаю

Do you arouse watching pornography?
немного
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
всё
What do you hate the most?
неправду
Your favorite dish?
оливье

How would you want to die?
не хочу умирать
Your favorite historic chracter:
нету

Your current state of mind:
нормально
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
лес
Your motto:
работать
What would you want to change in your country:
всё
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.01.2016
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 64kg (141.09 Lbs)
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) - 173cm (5.67 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Language(s): Ukrainian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
добрая верная
Metrika