Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
opal, 37
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Whyte, 57
United Kingdom
александр, 66. Москва, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with александр Селиванов. Meet singles in Москва Russia
0
Nick: mb20034676
Gender: Male
Age: 66
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: александрDate of Birth: 11 september 1951
Last name: СеливановZip code (USA only): 117042
 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Москва
Language(s): Russian
Profession: шофёр Work Place/Company name: на пенсии
 
Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Russian Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Работал шофёром, сейчас на пенсии.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb48260061 mb37476301 evelinaumerova98 Woody36 mb91058658 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.05.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Добрая хорошая женщина.
Metrika