Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Harry Boston, 57
Los Angeles, California, United States
clerand, 41
Tampa, Florida, United States
Ivan, 23. Харьков, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Ivan . Meet singles in Харьков Ukraine
Nick: mb19063740
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ivan 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kharkivs'ka Oblast' City: Харьков
Language(s): English, Russian
Profession: Тренер преподаватель 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 56 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Ищу девушку в любом возрасте для секса. Готов прислать свои фотки интим характера! Не люблю резинки!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb81931155 vladlen52 mb6048533835 cheh17 gennadydobrynin cujotv 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.11.2014
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Nationality: Russian, Ukrainian
Body Type: Athletic, Average, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
About future partner:
Любой возраст. Любит секс и разнообразие в нем! Опыт не важен, худенькая ты или полненькая не имеет значения. Любишь секс без обязательств? Тогда пиши!