Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Justin, 25
Nikiski, Alaska, United States
mark, 51
New York, United States
Елена, 61. Тюмень, Tyumenskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Елена . Meet singles in Тюмень Russia
0
Nick: mb18966729
Gender: Female
Age: 61
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Елена 
 
Country: Russia Region: Tyumenskaya Oblast' City: Тюмень
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Начальник производства 
 
Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 57 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
вредная, злая

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb251720003 Dthyjcnm glupish mb8633102818 artemas007 jmorace001 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:  
Your sex role:  
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
институт
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
свобода
What's your favorite city in the world?
где я живу
Who's your favorite painter?
шишкин
What are your favorite games?
подкидной дурак
How long can you manage without communication?
вечность,но люблю болтать
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
инструментальная музыка

Do you want kids?
я их имею
The most striking discovery for you:
что земля -круглая
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
замужество
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
я живу в реальном мире
 
What quality do you think highly of?
порядочность


Your hobby?
отдых
 
What kind of people you don't like:
лжецов
 
Your main disposition:
вредная
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
порядочность
What is your current goal?
найти вредного собеседника
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
отдых
What quality you rate the highest about man?
доброту и честность
 
 
In one word - how do people see you?
самая вредная баба на свете
What do you hate the most?
ложь и подхалимство
 

How would you want to die?
достойно
 

Your current state of mind:
отличное
 
Your motto:
не мешать тем,кто счастлив без меня
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.06.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 110kg (242.51 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
добрый, порядочный
Metrika