Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Cheryl, 32
Houston, Texas, United States
merlyn, 58
Virginia, United States
Виктория, 35. Мирный, Respublika Sakha (Yakutiya), Russia
Dating with Виктория . Meet singles in Мирный Russia
Nick: mb1874719400
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВикторияZip code (USA only): 678170
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Sakha (Yakutiya) City: Мирный
Profession: Диспетчер такси 
Weight: 58kg (127.87 Lbs) 
Height: 164cm (5.38 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Cresta Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
vm63 mb23430726 ravindardk mb116807617 maximDoncov86 mb76439601 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Среднее, вечерняя школа.
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Вообще не могу
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?

Your favorite movie:
Любовь и голуби
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
The strongest impression of being abroad:
катание на яхте
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of people you don't like:
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 186cm (6.1 ft)
Country: Russia
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic 
 Hair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000Political views: Centrist