Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Paul, 26
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
peter, 56
Kingston, New York, United States
Армен, 55. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Армен . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
0
Nick: mb18650234
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Армен 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Language(s): Armenian, Russian
Profession: водитель Work Place/Company name: такси профи
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 2 children
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Cruze Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
ocjerry mb30604098 jhij8 Natalia2015 AlekseyNikolaev1680 mb46093656 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
Все!
Your education, college:
физкултурный
Do you have pets?
нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Санкт-Петербург. Ереван.
Who's your favorite painter?
Рафаэль
What are your favorite games?
Футбол.Бильярд.
How long can you manage without communication?
Смотря какое настроение.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Янни.

Do you want kids?
У меня они уже есть.
 

Your favorite movie:
Их много.
 
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Благородство .


Your hobby?
Готовить.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Глупости .
Which famous person would you like to be?
Собой.

Your favorite literary characters:
Их много .
What kind of people you don't like:
Подхалимов,лжецов,льстецов.
 
Your main disposition:
Душа на распашку .
The most recent fail/loss:
Мама !
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Преданность.
What is your current goal?
Приобрести жилье .
Your main shortcoming:
Доверять .
Your attitude towards religion:
Верующий .
 
Where do you want to live?
В загородном доме .
Your favorite authors:
Их много .
 
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Быть хозяином своего слова !

There is nothing worse for you than:
Обман !!!
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Сексуальность !
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Они тоже люди .
 
Your favorite dish?
Их много.
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Их много .
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Их много.
 
What would you want to change in your country:
Много чего !
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.10.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 99kg (218.26 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 219cm (7.18 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger sideEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Centrist
Metrika