Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Nicole, 29
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Shawn, 29
Hampton, Virginia, United States
яша, 36. Костанай, Kostanayskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Dating with яша . Meet singles in Костанай Kazakhstan
Nick: mb17565967
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: яша 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Kostanayskaya Oblast' City: Костанай
Language(s): English
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
скромный, верный, целеустремленный...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
oline4ka332 demid rsmani Karaganda005 max01962 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
все,если это взаимно
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
взаимопонимание с партнером.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
по разному,
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
м-р Кредо,д-р Албан,Скутер и т.д.и т.п.

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
предательство близкого человека

Your favorite movie:
в бой идут одни старики
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
The strongest impression of being abroad:
не ездил
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
я не очень романтичен
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
вышиваю крестиком
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
нет такого желания

Your favorite literary characters:
иван дурак
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
я не ставлю цель,я просто иду в перед
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
верю в бога
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
потеря отца

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
какой есть
Where do you want to live?
где живу
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
все случайно
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
нетрадиционная ориентация
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
Your favorite historic chracter:
робин гуд

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
всегда и везде
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.12.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
Country: Kazakhstan, Russia
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: Any