Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lisa, 46
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
J, 42
Florida, United States
Cameron, 30. Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Dating with Cameron . Meet singles in Anderson United States
Nick: mb1732824343
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CameronZip code (USA only): 29621
Country: United States Region: South Carolina City: Anderson
Language(s): French
Profession: Salesman Work Place/Company name: Hwy 28 trade post
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford F-series Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities

About me:
fun outgoing horny

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Emmabun dima11178 reper mb2049369373 olnester2015 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • pussy
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    high school
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    dont have one
    Who's your favorite painter?
    dont have one
    What are your favorite games?
    gta v all the call of duty all the assassins creed madden 17 and 2k17
    How long can you manage without communication?
    i dont know
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    trap/ rap

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    dont know

    Your favorite movie:
    dont know
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    dont know
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    dont know
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    sex and dont know
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    dont know and not reading anything
    What quality do you think highly of?
    dont know

    Your hobby?
    dont know
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    dont know
    Which famous person would you like to be?

    Your favorite literary characters:
    dont know
    What kind of people you don't like:
    dont know
    The most recent achievement:
    dont know
    Your main disposition:
    dont know
    The most recent fail/loss:
    dont know
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    dont know
    What is your current goal?
    dont know
    Your main shortcoming:
    dont know
    Your attitude towards religion:
    dont know
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    dont know

    Your dream job:
    dont know
    How do you want to see yourself?
    dont know
    Where do you want to live?
    dont know
    Your favorite authors:
    dont know
    Who was your first love?
    dont know

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    dont know
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    dont know
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    dont know

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    dont know
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    dont know
    In one word - how do people see you?
    dont know

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    dont know
    What do you hate the most?
    dont know
    Your favorite dish?
    chicken speigittee

    How would you want to die?
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    dont know

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    dont know
    Your motto:
    dont know
    What would you want to change in your country:
    dont know
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 31.12.2016
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 133kg (293.21 Lbs)
    Height: 131cm (4.3 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Other
    Body Type: Athletic, SlimEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: Any 
    About future partner:
    fun outgoing free sex horny hot nice tits nice ass.