Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
JULIET, 37
United States
magdaline, 25
Ohio, United States
Tommy, 37. Houston, Texas, United States
Dating with Tommy Cassidy. Meet singles in Houston United States
1
Nick: mb15748645
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TommyDate of Birth: 25 december 1979
Last name: CassidyZip code (USA only): 30543
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Houston
Profession: cell phone tower climber Work Place/Company name: cemantech
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Tacoma Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Virtual (webcam) sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Am a country boy am open minded and very kinky am into incest, beastilty, group sex, dick flashing in public, and public sex looking for like minded people to trad pic videos and chat on phone

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
bevan SAV84 1975 gasdh clepoi smash111 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Jeans, Stockings, Pain.
  • Family taboo,beastilty,group sex,public nudity, sex
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    All things young and old
    Your education, college:
    Highschool no collage
    Do you have pets?
    No
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Someone open to all things not afraid to enjoy life and can keep up with my sex drive
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Houston
    Who's your favorite painter?
    None
    What are your favorite games?
    Truth or dare
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Am not sure
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Big smo,and country music

    Do you want kids?
    Yes yes yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    How to make a girl squirt across the room

    Your favorite movie:
    All movies
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    You only live life once enjoy it
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    N/a
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Yes for the one I love
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Nothing
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Kinky open mindedness'


    Your hobby?
    Work play in the mud take care of my son
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Working not seeing my son enough
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    None

    Your favorite literary characters:
    None
    What kind of people you don't like:
    All people
    The most recent achievement:
    My son
    Your main disposition:
    No sure
    The most recent fail/loss:
    None
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Loyalty and trust
    What is your current goal?
    Raise my son gi e him a better life than mine
    Your main shortcoming:
    Sex
    Your attitude towards religion:
    None its what ever
     

    Your dream job:
    Owning a reptile pet store
     
    Where do you want to live?
    Anywere
     
    Who was your first love?
    Sister

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Chat Line
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Raise a family
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    His ability to protect

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Close minded people
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    The way they taste
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Adventurous

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Hell yes and making it
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    No afraid to be them self
    What do you hate the most?
    Liars and thieves
    Your favorite dish?
    Pussy

    How would you want to die?
    With my eyes closed
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    None

    Your current state of mind:
    Wild and crazy
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Parks
    Your motto:
    None
    What would you want to change in your country:
    The president
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 26.11.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 124kg (273.37 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Any
     
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
     Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 3 children
    Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    I want someone like minded any age all walks of life I want some one that wants to experience all kind of fun sex in life
    Metrika