Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Al, 46
Shively, Kentucky, United States
xdresser, 34
Visalia, California, United States
Leo, 18. Canada
Dating with Leo Hermosilla. Meet singles in  Canada
0
Nick: mb1283034313
Gender: Male
Age: 18
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Filipino
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LeoDate of Birth: 15 january 1999
Last name: HermosillaZip code (USA only): 5007
 
Country: Canada    
Language(s): American
Profession: College Student Work Place/Company name: up
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Filipino Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Asia Rocsta Personal priority: Fame and influence
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Im a goodboy with respect

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
lovemeeddy78 sardioni1234 sacha1970 mb95812734 mb37644125 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: Active only
In sex I like:
Dont know
Your education, college:
law
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
loving her
What's your favorite city in the world?
toronto
Who's your favorite painter?
none
What are your favorite games?
basketball
How long can you manage without communication?
dont know
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
justin bieber

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
none

Your favorite movie:
pirtes
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
be kind
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
none
What quality do you think highly of?
none


Your hobby?
basketball
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
lie
Which famous person would you like to be?
justin bieber

Your favorite literary characters:
none
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.10.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 176cm (5.77 ft)
Country: Canada
 
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
 Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: BlondHair length: Average
 Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single 
  
  
  
About future partner:
Lovely girl
Metrika