Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
scrappy, 37
Georgia, United States
Jack, 50
Gardner, Kansas, United States
Wade, 57. Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Dating with Wade mason. Meet singles in Charlottetown Canada
0
Nick: masonw12
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: Canadian
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WadeDate of Birth: 18 april 1960
Last name: mason 
 
Country: Canada Region: Prince Edward Island City: Charlottetown
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 162kg (357.15 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Freestyle Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 42 - 64 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Hello my name is wade I will try and tell you a bit more about my self
I am 54 year old and I enjoy golfing and swimming, harness racing , taking drives in the country and looking at the stars . Also love going to the drive in as well enjoy most all types of music and enjoy action and romantic movies enjoy horror movies as well and always have loved a good western movie.
I am looking to meet a nice lady that we might be able to spend some time together and date and see where it might lead to down the road.
Family is very important to me as well I enjoy a nice meal out once in a while also.
I look forward to hearing back from you and hearing some 1
 

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
Kathlynn beachman mrgoodin Julietbuka lord4455454545542 mb399985236 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Stockings, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
Your education, college:
Holland collage
Do you have pets?
Tropical fisj
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Charlottetown
 
What are your favorite games?
pool , crib , hockey
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
country , Allan Jackson

Do you want kids?
yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 91kg (200.62 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Country: Canada
Language(s): English
Nationality: Canadian, Russian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Liberal, Conservative
About future partner:
I like to meet a lady that is honest kind and fun to be with
Metrika