Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
dave, 49
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Prince, 48
United Kingdom
Eva, 47. Henderson, Nevada, United States
Dating with Eva Santiago. Meet singles in Henderson United States
0
Nick: mascara1970
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: EvaDate of Birth: 31 january 1970
Last name: SantiagoZip code (USA only): 89015
 
Country: United States Region: Nevada City: Henderson
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am a published author with two books already published. I am also a teacher. I enjoy traveling, reading, exercise, cooking and good food. I have 4 children and I enjoy spending time with them . Family is very important to me and I spend a big part of my time with my family.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 18
kyosera durak Darlington 950sanea Dimulya33 mb19767330 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Your education, college:
I graduated cumlaude with a B.A. in fashion design business
Do you have pets?
I have one dog.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Spending quality time with loved ones.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Barcelona
Who's your favorite painter?
Claude Monet
What are your favorite games?
Bejewel Blitz
How long can you manage without communication?
A week
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Enrique Iglesias

Do you want kids?
No
The most striking discovery for you:
Life is what YOU make it and put into it.

Your favorite movie:
Finding Forrester
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be the best you that you can give to the world.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
It makes me miss the USA and what a great country I live in.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance is very important especially in a long term relationship.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Writing Down The Bones by Natalie Goldberg
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
I have many but I like painting a lot.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Being late.
Which famous person would you like to be?
No one I like the way I am.

Your favorite literary characters:
Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables
What kind of people you don't like:
Fake, pretentious.
The most recent achievement:
I published my 2nd book, Salsa! The Taste of Life this year.
Your main disposition:
Cheerful an open.
The most recent fail/loss:
I separated from my spouse after 22 years of marriage.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
They make me laugh at myself and are honest with me.
What is your current goal?
Find true love.
Your main shortcoming:
I listen to the wrong people at times.
Your attitude towards religion:
I am not religious at all. I consider myself spiritual. You don't have to go to church to talk to God.You can spend time with God anywhere you are.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
I was orphaned when I was 2 years old.

Your dream job:
I am doing it.
Your favorite authors:
Mark Twain, Shakespeare, Natalie Goldberg, Hemingway, Steinbeck
 

How do you usually meet somebody?
Out in public
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Travel more
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Honesty

There is nothing worse for you than:
Some one lying to me.
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Smart with good, positive energy
What do you hate the most?
Hipocracy
Your favorite dish?
Arroz con pollo, a Colombian rice and chicken dish

How would you want to die?
In peace
Your favorite historic chracter:
Jesus Christ

Your current state of mind:
Content
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
A coffee house
Your motto:
I'm somewhere in the future and I look much better than I look right now.
What would you want to change in your country:
The corrupt politicians need to be voted out.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.02.2013
Number of photographs: 6

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for an honest, kind, intelligent, fun, friendly man who can be my friend first and if it leads to romance then, that would be great too.
Metrika