Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Robert102, 40
Olathe, Kansas, United States
eric, 39
United States
Andrei, 40. Тула, Tul'skaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Andrei . Meet singles in Тула Russia
0
Nick: markobes77
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AndreiZip code (USA only): 300002
 
Country: Russia Region: Tul'skaya Oblast' City: Тула
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Водитель Work Place/Company name: ип
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Grey
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: GAZ 311055 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 42 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
ЛЮБЛЮ И ХОЧУ МНОГО СЕКСА

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
masta Kenzhscorpion77 goingmyway sergei1290 mb6605026439 mb8485294 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Underwear, Stockings.
  • стрептиз
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
    AIDS: Positive (infected)
    In sex I like:
    всё что возбуждает
    Your education, college:
    ПТУ
    Do you have pets?
    нет
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    деньги
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    тула
    Who's your favorite painter?
    нет
    What are your favorite games?
    ролевые
    How long can you manage without communication?
    незнаю
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    много

    Do you want kids?
    нет
    The most striking discovery for you:
    незнаю

    Your favorite movie:
    много
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    имей всё и всехнету
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    нер
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    не читаю
    What quality do you think highly of?
    доверие


    Your hobby?
    работа
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    незнаю
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    ни кем

    Your favorite literary characters:
    нет
    What kind of people you don't like:
    многих
    The most recent achievement:
    зарплата
    Your main disposition:
    секс
    The most recent fail/loss:
    нет секса
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    преданность
    What is your current goal?
    много секса
    Your main shortcoming:
    часто посылаю
    Your attitude towards religion:
    нормальное
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    быть без секса

    Your dream job:
    у меня она есть
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 05.03.2015
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Russia
    Language(s): Russian
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Health and beauty, Wealth and power, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
      
    About future partner:
    СЕКСУАЛЬНУЮ РАЗВРАТНИЦУ
    Metrika