Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Devin, 24
Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
jody, 46
Orange, Texas, United States
Maria, 42. Bristol, South West England, United Kingdom
Dating with Maria . Meet singles in Bristol United Kingdom
Nick: marjos2017
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ecuadorian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MariaZip code (USA only): BS32 4JF
Country: United Kingdom Region: South West England City: Bristol
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Social Work 
Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Ecuadorian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 68 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Part Time Lovers, Partner for travels

About me:
Why am I on here probably the same as most of u out there, i love life and i try to make the best out of everyday, i am sympathetic, romantic and easy to get along with. Well I'm a laid back, fun loving and passionate kinda a woman who is loyal and loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with friends and loved ones, i am very family orientated. It would be great to find a man who has the same family values! I like pretty much all types of music, although it's usually R&B or dance hall, blues, classical that will get me onto the dance floor. I can't stand Hard House/Electro though ... I just don't get it?! I love to travel and have been lucky enough to visit some countries (either on holiday or I've lived there) and enjoy experiencing different cultures, traditions, food etc. I hope to experience a lot more in the future too with the right person.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
Lord2940 mysteve2020 micshark mb5272745302 Tata2014 Fluoro 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.06.2017
Number of photographs: 3



About future partner:
I am looking for my Prince! Cheesy I know but he must be out there somewhere, right?! I'm looking for someone thoughtful, caring, cheek... someone who will treat me right and always keep a smile on my face. I've been single for a while now and I'm not the sort who jumps from one relationship to another so I'm ready to find someone to share adventures and a happy life with .