Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
贤治, 26
Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
evelyn, 38
Seattle, Washington, United States
Мари, 35. Самара, Samarskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Мари . Meet singles in Самара Russia
2
Nick: marisha2001
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: МариZip code (USA only): 443069
 
Country: Russia Region: Samarskaya Oblast' City: Самара
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 32 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 29
mb19636726 mb46555687 7poet mb35797888 esthy208 mb23771301 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.06.2015
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 190cm (6.23 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds 
 Hair length: Short, Average
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal development 
  
Metrika