Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Craig, 68
Houston, Texas, United States
Grace, 38
East Hanover, New Jersey, United States
Arlette, 34. Manhattan (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with Arlette . Meet singles in Manhattan (NYC) United States
Nick: manbos28
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: South African
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ArletteZip code (USA only): 57105
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Manhattan (NYC)
Language(s): English
Profession: Working with United organisation 
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: South African Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A4 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations

About me:
life is interesting, full of ups and downs and depending on the strength of your character you bounce back from the

hard things to try again. I am a Christian, I have a relationship with God, this is one of the choices I have made

to bounce back in life and try again. I am not trying to convert anyone but would like to meet like minded people

here. I believe that I am a sensible person and one who weighs risks and makes decisions that will benefit me. I am an encouraging to those who know me and will always try to find the good even in a negative situation. I am

intrinsically a happy person who loves a good laugh and loves life and all that it offers. But I am also serious

about anything that I commit myself to.
So if I were to cut to the chase I am as 4real and ready for commitment relationship.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb91456234 RazEbay 777uzbek ojita02 vilimor stalker 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Dominance or obedience.
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Passive only
Breast size: Medium
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Compatibility is important and communication is key in any relationship, you must be willing and capable of expressing emotion and thoughts. A standard of morality is essential and then of course there is honesty (naturally) and besides, who are you without it???
Metrika