Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sonja, 43
Carlin, Nevada, United States
ben, 55
Miami, Florida, United States
malvin, 57. Maine, United States
Dating with malvin kharlin. Meet singles in  United States
Nick: malvinkharlin
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: malvinDate of Birth: 4 january 1960
Last name: kharlinZip code (USA only): 33011
 
Country: United States Region: Maine  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 41 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
WhiteReligion:CatholicLanguages:EnglishProfession:Sales and MarketingEducation:Graduate DegreeStatus:Widowed

Am malvin 51 years of age,A Widower , Originally from German...My Mom was from Sydney (Australia) and my Dad in German .I Was born and raised in German for 30 years before moving to USA(New Jersey)...I Lost my Dad through a Fatal accident when i was 25 years old ,But for my mom is still alive in Sydney (Australia),Also i Lost my Wife through Blood Pressure some years ago! which really pain me but you know i had nothing to do about it since death is inevitable..Now i live in USA New Jersey (Denville),Is very boring been single especially during the winter when you have no woman besides you lol,Now Family is very important to me, I like to stay active with home improvement projects, working in the yard, and doing volunteer work for a local non-profit organization. I like to relax by watching a little TV or a movie; enjoy outdoor activities like a long walk through hiking trails, a little fishing at the pond, four wheeling, or just sitting on the deck sharing thoughts and ideas with someone special. I like doing �Normal� stuff together like house hold tasks, shopping, running errands, casual dining, cooking out on the grill and �hey, let's go check out that new me. Doing something for you that will make you say �WOW� (in a good way) gives me a great feeling. I really do like doing home maintenance/improvement projects (Did I mention I�m kind of handy to have around?)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb3188974893 mb8586879020 mb39610559 mb2576794290 DearS 
Metrika