Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ryan, 25
Alma, Arkansas, United States
faraz89, 27
Florida, United States
Lubo, 30. Praha, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic
Dating with Lubo Marinov. Meet singles in Praha Czech Republic
0
Nick: lubo87
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Bulgarian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LuboDate of Birth: 3 march 1987
Last name: MarinovZip code (USA only): 14000
 
Country: Czech Republic Region: Hlavní město Praha City: Praha
Language(s): Bulgarian, Czech, Russian
Profession: много есть Work Place/Company name: инсталатор
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Bulgarian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A6 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Cover Marriage

About me:
нормальнъие чоловек хочу найти свая любима

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8968249730 mb5018820220 mb8180517631 mb2394203 mb20656912 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Uniform, Hairiness, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
ебат
Your education, college:
немагу сказат
Do you have pets?
нету
What is the utmost happiness for you?
дом на море
What's your favorite city in the world?
Прага
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
What are your favorite games?
ралли
How long can you manage without communication?
незнаю
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
много есть

Do you want kids?
конечно ДА
The most striking discovery for you:
я себя

Your favorite movie:
много есть
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
нету потому что сам делаю все ......
The strongest impression of being abroad:
все так красиво .....но сам смотрю
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
да важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?
честност


Your hobby?
с мая любима
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
ето незнаю
Which famous person would you like to be?
брат пит

Your favorite literary characters:
нету
What kind of people you don't like:
наркомани
The most recent achievement:
мои руки
Your main disposition:
спокоинои
The most recent fail/loss:
пиво
What do you rate highly about your friends?
честност
What is your current goal?
покупат дом
Your main shortcoming:
курю
Your attitude towards religion:
немного
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
нету любви

Your dream job:
с планшен на плаж
How do you want to see yourself?
богат
Where do you want to live?
на море
Your favorite authors:
нету
Who was your first love?
супер

How do you usually meet somebody?
на встречи
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
фитнес
What quality you rate the highest about man?
силу

There is nothing worse for you than:
меня
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
что бъи бъила одинствено мая и искрена
In one word - how do people see you?
нервни

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
незнаю
What do you hate the most?
врач
Your favorite dish?
картошки

How would you want to die?
с улъибка
Your favorite historic chracter:
незнаю

Your current state of mind:
супер
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
в лес
Your motto:
как тъи на мне я два раза больше
What would you want to change in your country:
не буду
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.11.2016
Number of photographs: 1
интересно

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Russia, Ukraine
Language(s): Bulgarian, Czech, Russian
Nationality: Bulgarian, Czech, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Dark blondeHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
ХОЧУ СПОКЙНЪИЕ ДЕВОЧКА . СИМПАТИЧНА
Metrika