Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stephanie, 29
United Kingdom
Carlo, 58
Washington, United States
Jane, 37. Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Dating with Jane . Meet singles in Jacksonville United States
0
Nick: lovincontrol
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JaneZip code (USA only): 32073
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Jacksonville
Profession: Licensed Practical Nurse Work Place/Company name: nO NAME
 
Weight: 44kg (97 Lbs) 
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: Acura RDX Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 39 - 82 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a sweet, romantic woman, I love to play golf I read, love to jogging. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities.. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hear-ted woman and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell. I don't need it but I want it. There is a difference. I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb4496790309 mb74397704 mb6753371162 mb92791463 mb29428751 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Wearing woman clothes.
Breast size: Medium
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.05.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm Looking for good and kind man, loyal, caring, thoughtful, creative, compassionate, imaginative, serious, sensual and passionate... But dislike men who lie, cheat, dishonest, Disrespectful, and who just play tricks, and game on their women
Metrika