Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sandra, 31
McCamey, Texas, United States
Frank, 25
Longview, Washington, United States
Cecily, 36. Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Dating with Cecily . Meet singles in Colorado Springs United States
0
Nick: lovececi
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Chilean
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CecilyZip code (USA only): 10011
 
Country: United States Region: Colorado City: Colorado Springs
Profession: professiona hair dresser Work Place/Company name: cicelysalon
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Chilean Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Lexus GS 250 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 36 - 76 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
am cecily by name am 34 years of age honest lady hate lying or cheating i need honest man to spend the rest of my life with

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
gjkzhyfz1 Rockyk senya083 mb8902218595 Net123 Maurine00213 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
higher school
Do you have pets?
yes dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
going out with my man
What's your favorite city in the world?
santa cruz chile
Who's your favorite painter?
my mother
What are your favorite games?
football
How long can you manage without communication?
i cant
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
chris brown

Do you want kids?
yes
The most striking discovery for you:
yes

Your favorite movie:
going out with my man and travel together
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
never received from my dady
The strongest impression of being abroad:
very lovely
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
it important in me and make feel lovely
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
the stort teller
What quality do you think highly of?
about my future
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 06.02.2017
Number of photographs: 1
lovely cecily

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 165kg (363.76 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 198cm (6.49 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
am here seeking for honest man only that will take good care of me with honest mind and caring with no problem i need good heart man to spend my life with
Metrika