Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Eddie, 24
San Diego, California, United States
Justin, 26
Massachusetts, United States
Linda, 31. Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Dating with Linda Stakes. Meet singles in Asheboro United States
0
Nick: linbane
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Jamaican
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LindaDate of Birth: 18 may 1986
Last name: StakesZip code (USA only): 11550
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Asheboro
Profession: Nurse Work Place/Company name: US Red Cross
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Jamaican Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am a simple going lady, friendly, honest and down to earth, i love my job because it gives me the opportunity to do what i love best, which is caring for people, i am a social person, love the out doors, though i may stay at home most times with my family, if i have one some day, and just looking straight to find that man with a good heart.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
Maratzdez madg eddy72 mb9462185 mb50447548 mb67816943 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.07.2016
Number of photographs: 1
piv

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Looking to find a man with a good heart, one who is honest and sincere, with a great sense of humor, though i am independent woman, but i still seek to find a man that can care for me, as well as the family.
Metrika