Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
bekky, 37
Vermont, United States
Melissa, 34
Utah, United States
Valentina, 56. Новокузнецк, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Valentina . Meet singles in Новокузнецк Russia
0
Nick: kosturkovalz
Gender: Female
Age: 56
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ValentinaZip code (USA only): 654044
 
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Новокузнецк
Language(s): Russian
Profession: пенсионерка 
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
добрая. лакавая. спокойная. скромная. без вредных привычек.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
Shtec bchan mb8136877800 mb33341268 ROMUL mb71532323 
Your education, college:
среднее-спецыальное
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
семья.дети.
What's your favorite city in the world?
новокузнецк
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу вообще
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
стас пьеха.алла пугочова.

Do you want kids?
уже нет.так как дочь взрослая.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.05.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) - 87kg (191.8 Lbs)
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
 
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
Hair color: Streaks of grayHair length: Short
 Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: WidowedChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Conservative
About future partner:
добрый. веселый. вежлевый. аккуратный. серезный. без вредных привычек.
Metrika