Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Benjamin, 50
Edison, New Jersey, United States
Kirecea, 37
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Константин, 30. Киров, Kirovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Константин
0
Nick: konstantin
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: КонстантинDate of Birth: 28 february 1987
Last name: "Иванов" 
 
Country: Russia Region: Kirovskaya Oblast' City: Киров
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 187cm (6.13 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 22 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
bomberman1616 mb6605026439 mb4139092226 senokosov71 mb21403859 cgfhrb 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
все
Your education, college:
высшее, юриспруденция
Do you have pets?
да, большой пес BOSS
What is the utmost happiness for you?
дети, сейчас свобода
What's your favorite city in the world?
Казань
Who's your favorite painter?
Ван Гог
What are your favorite games?
World of Tanks, ролевые
How long can you manage without communication?
1 час
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
много хороших исполнителей

Do you want kids?
да
 

Your favorite movie:
много
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
"теория бумеранга"
The strongest impression of being abroad:
иностранцы
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
конфетно-букетный период сближает, романтика при длительных отношениях очень важна, она напоминает нам что мы не животные и любим
 
What quality do you think highly of?
доброта


Your hobby?
много
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
детские
Which famous person would you like to be?
счастливчиком
 
What kind of people you don't like:
злых обманщиков, вражин
The most recent achievement:
медаль
Your main disposition:
не мне судить, не могу сказать
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
надежность
What is your current goal?
финансовый рост
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
смерть близких

Your dream job:
безработный
How do you want to see yourself?
таким какой я есть
Where do you want to live?
в Германии, дороги хорошие
 
Who was your first love?
одноклассница, банально просто

How do you usually meet somebody?
через знакомых
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
женой, девушкой
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Х.З.

There is nothing worse for you than:
предательство

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
все
 
Your favorite dish?
мясо

How would you want to die?
быстро
Your favorite historic chracter:
Петр 1

Your current state of mind:
отличное
 
Your motto:
никто кроме нас!!!
What would you want to change in your country:
дороги, зарплаты, пенсии и т.д.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.09.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Any
 Hair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
Metrika