Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stella, 39
Los Angeles, California, United States
Rob, 44
California, United States
Tracey, 33. New South Wales, Australia
Dating with Tracey . Meet singles in  Australia
1
Nick: kissesbelow
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Tracey 
 
Country: Australia Region: New South Wales  
Language(s): English
Profession: Licensed Vocational Nurse 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Australian Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 31 - 57 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

About me:
I enjoy great sex,Oral sex is my thing,i just cant get enough of it,my fav oral position is 69,I also know what i want and One thing about myself is that I share from my heart. I will not say things I don't mean, especially in a relationship but I also have had to learn how to be assertive and speak the truth in love--not be so scared and shy, worrying about what someone might think. It is always good to be up front and honest even if it is difficult. I am a fairly down to earth person and i hope you are beginning to see that. I could never tell anyone I love you if I did not, I like outdoor activities,sports,music,adventure, family activities, and various other activities, depending upon whom I am with. I am a sincere woman who desires a man who is the same. I enjoy lots of hobbies, such as visiting jazz club, comedy club, movies, fine dining..I Love to get dirty and cuddled in my Man"s Arms knowing i am Loved and safe with Him,(What more can be Better?).

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 17
mb4797686271 vcedla JustinDong Leha78 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Underwear, Dominance or obedience.
  • Oral sex really Turns me On.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Universal
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    I am submissive and very Dominant.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 07.08.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 148kg (326.28 Lbs)
    Height: 151cm (4.95 ft) - 187cm (6.13 ft)
    Country: Australia, Canada, United States
     
     
     
      
      
      
    Marital Status: Any 
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    My Goals is to meet that dream Man,You know that great feeling that you get within Yourself knowing that you are with the right one because you know deep down that you Love the Person and that same Person loves You Back..I am not asking for Much..I just want to Love and to be Loved..
    Metrika