Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
douglas, 52
Michigan, United States
jay, 24
United States
Asif khan, 37. Peshāwar, Islāmī Jumhūriyah-yi Pākistān (پاکستان), Pakistan
Dating with Asif khan Khan. Meet singles in Peshāwar Pakistan
0
Nick: khan99
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Pakistani
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Asif khanDate of Birth: 10 october 1979
Last name: Khan 
 
Country: Pakistan Region: Islāmī Jumhūriyah-yi Pākistān (پاکستان) City: Peshāwar
Profession: business man Work Place/Company name: khan trades
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 131cm (4.3 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Hair length: Average
Nationality: Pakistani Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Suzuki Swift Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Cover Marriage

About me:
Iwant aunty to support me n love me

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
bes091 mb7422050064 ztaz lewis11 mb9829920 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Hairiness.
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Sucking pussy boobs nbody
Your education, college:
Hiher education
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Love
What's your favorite city in the world?
Losvegas
Who's your favorite painter?
None
What are your favorite games?
Football
How long can you manage without communication?
Almost never
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
None

Do you want kids?
Ok
The most striking discovery for you:
Mobile phone
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Love for all
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Love
 
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
None
 

Your favorite literary characters:
None
 
The most recent achievement:
None
 
The most recent fail/loss:
None
 
What is your current goal?
Love
 
Your attitude towards religion:
None
 

Your dream job:
To love ❤ aunties
 
Where do you want to live?
America
 
Who was your first love?
None
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Love
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
None
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Good
 
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Yes
 
Your favorite dish?
Chicken
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
None
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
None
 
What would you want to change in your country:
Politics
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.07.2016
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I want any aunty
Metrika