Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Nelsen, 54
New York, New York, United States
Ken, 62
Texas, United States
Kelvin, 41. Chula Vista, California, United States
Dating with Kelvin Rich. Meet singles in Chula Vista United States
0
Nick: kelvinrich55
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KelvinDate of Birth: 29 july 1976
Last name: RichZip code (USA only): 91910
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Chula Vista
Language(s): English, Chinese
Profession: importing Work Place/Company name: ebay
 
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Venza Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 34 - 79 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations

About me:
hello am easy going, loving, caring, honest and the best, i love been around kids and also love to help other people and to put a smile on there face, it feeling good know you can make good change on others life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
Delano mb5434817522 mb39360874 sergey395 mb40907331 mb67281642 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Hairiness.
  • am okay with all
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    Your education, college:
    degree
    Do you have pets?
    no but your are welcome
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    a woman that would understand and love me
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Dubai
    Who's your favorite painter?
    panama city painter
    What are your favorite games?
    wwe
    How long can you manage without communication?
    as long as my woman would understand
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    hiphop,blues,R&b

    Do you want kids?
    maybe
    The most striking discovery for you:
    lot

    Your favorite movie:
    titanic, white collar,24 hour,tour ,am in love with a church lady, beauty and the beast...................
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    was to never give up on what ever you want in life for you not to regret it later in life...
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    not really
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes it is when you are with your woman
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    am not really a book person
    What quality do you think highly of?
    i really haven't think about that


    Your hobby?
    going to beach,watching movies,going out and traveling to other places
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    lot cos no one is above mistake
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    on beody cos am happy being me

    Your favorite literary characters:
    would tell you later
    What kind of people you don't like:
    i like almost everybody cos that is who i am .
    The most recent achievement:
    being to africa
    Your main disposition:
    me
    The most recent fail/loss:
    lot
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    caring,loving and being honest
    What is your current goal?
    am ready to have my own family
    Your main shortcoming:
    sometime
    Your attitude towards religion:
    i have nothing against any one,yours are welcome
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    was when i lost my love to cancer some years back

    Your dream job:
    waoo i do really dream alot and have so much
    How do you want to see yourself?
    i see myself as other see me
    Where do you want to live?
    where ever my love whats
     
    Who was your first love?
    i lost her to cancer
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 05.08.2016
    Number of photographs: 1
    how do i look

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jersey, Kuwait, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
     
    Nationality: Canadian, English, New Zealander
     
    Body Type: Any 
      
      
      
      
      
    Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000 
    About future partner:
    hello i want a woman that would be loving, caring, honest, God fearing, easy going, a woman that would always be there for me...
    Metrika