Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jessica, 38
California, United States
chris, 33
Illinois, United States
Kala, 27. Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Dating with Kala . Meet singles in Blaine United States
0
Nick: kala90
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KalaZip code (USA only): 55434
 
Country: United States Region: Minnesota City: Blaine
Profession: Cook Work Place/Company name: Little Sczars
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 36 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am 24 years old. I am looking for a hot sexy white guy onlu

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
dima1971 YukikoAkai Hamilton007 funbingo mb4035171804 nem54321 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your education, college:
High school
Do you have pets?
1 dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
idk
What's your favorite city in the world?
Olando
Who's your favorite painter?
none
What are your favorite games?
Harry Pottwe
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
A hot white sexy guy
Metrika